MSNBC Analyst: GOP Sees Herman Cain as a Black Man Who Knows His Place


via MSNBC Analyst: GOP Sees Herman Cain as a Black Man Who Knows His Place | The Weekly Standard.

“One of the things about Herman Cain is, I think that he makes that white Republican base of the party feel okay, feel like they are not racist because they can like this guy,” Finney said. “I think he giving that base a free pass. And I think they like him because they think hes a black man who knows his place. I know thats harsh, but thats how it sure seems to me.”

This is called a projection. It’s the way the left thinks. They see the world through the prism of race and don’t understand that conservatives are more interested in his ideas, character and leadership. They could care less about race.

